Sedo Treepoint GmbH
Neuwies 1
35794 Mengerskirchen, Germany
Tel.: +49 6476 31-0
Fax: no longer available

General manager: Werner Frans Volkaert
District court: Limburg, HRB 3026
Vat No: DE 112597401

Conception & Realization

Legal disclaimer

This website has been compiled with the greatest possible care. Nevertheless, Sedo Treepoint GmbH cannot guarantee the absence of errors or the accuracy of the given information. Therefore, Sedo Treepoint GmbH is not responsible for any direct or indirect damages resulting from the use of this website, unless there are no legal provisions to the contrary.

We reserve the right to alter the information on this site without advance notice. All offers are subject to alteration and not binding.

We have carefully checked the contents of sites linked or referred to on our website, nevertheless Sedo Treepoint GmbH is not responsible for their contents. Only the authors of the respective pages, referred to directly or indirectly, are exclusively responsible for the contents.


© Copyright 2008 Sedo Treepoint GmbH. All rights reserved. All contents like texts, images, sound, animation and video files as well as there arrangement on our website are subject to copyright and protected by other intellectual property rights. The contents of this website must not be copied, distributed, modified or disclosed to third parties for commercial purposes without express prior approval by Sedo Treepoint GmbH. This website may also contain images which are subject to the copyright of third parties.

Trademark protection

Intellectual property such as patents, brands, names and copyrights presented on this website is protected. This website gives no license to utilize the intellectual property of Sedo Treepoint GmbH or of third parties.

Photo credits

© Serge Abourjelly, Yuri Arcurs, Hans-Joachim Bechheim, Heike Brauer, Rolf Georg Brenner, Ingram Vitantonio Cicorella, Axel Drosta, Nicole Effinger, Hermann Otto Feis, Bernd Geller, Brigitte Götz, Bastian Hengge, Monkeybusiness Images, Haymo Joseph, Gernot Krautberger, Mario Köhler, Olivier Le Queinec, Manuel Lesch, Thomas Linß, Peter Nick, Tyler Olson, Tobias Ott, C. Perez Leal, Petra Röder, Andres Rodriguez, Regina Wahl-Geiger, Susanne Wrobel, Hitoshi Ujiie, Dejan Krsmanovic, Robert Fesus, Leung Cho Pan, Oxana Zubov.
© Gettyimages, Nicolas Rigg,
© Shutterstock, Sashkin,